Paul Busfield

Supervisor, MAC Roofing, NVQ Level 3 in Occupational Work Supervision

“Just thought I’d leave you a little feedback from assessing me, Stu and Daz. We all really appreciated and enjoyed the way you assessed us and answered any questions we had. You made the whole experience extremely worthwhile.”

Luke Wainwright

Self-Employed Plasterer, NVQ Level 2 in Plastering

“I felt confident about the NVQ from the start. I know my trade – I’ve been doing it for five years – and it also helped that I’m young and went to college fairly recently. My assessor and DMR supported me throughout.”

Stuart Naylor

Site Manager, NVQ Level 3 in Occupational Work Supervision, Connolly Ltd

“Would just like to say a massive thank you on all your support given to help me achieve my Level 3 NVQ. It was good to know you were on the end of the phone at pretty much any time of the day, on any day of the week. I really enjoyed the course and will definitely recommend DMR for any future training.”

Neil Barker

Business Development Manager, Leigh Centurions

‘’It is an absolute pleasure to deal regularly with Dave Radley at DMR – he is so appreciative and so helpful – I wish there were more out there like him.  He is genuine to the core and he cares greatly about the service he is providing for all those under his company’s wing.  Speaking to Dave is always refreshing because he is always so willing to help those who he has formed an association with.  He is also prepared to look and support this.  His company has a fine reputation – this comes as no surprise because DMR’s commitment and professionalism is there for all to see.  They serve their town brilliantly but go beyond this and it’s common to come across people who instantly sing their praises.  We at Leigh Centurions are delighted to be working with a company of such fine stature.  To see their logo on our kit is just fantastic and I know for a fact, Dave himself is immensely proud of this.’’

Dan Williams

Contracts Manager, NVQ Level 6 Construction Contracting Operations Management, Jackson Jackson

“Having worked with DMR to achieve my Level 6 NVQ in Construction Operations Management, I would highly recommend them and we at Jackson-Jackson would not hesitate to use them in the future.

DMR made the process easy due to conducting organised site visits and made it clear from the beginning what would be required / involved in the process from start to finish with clear communication throughout.

Keep up the good work.”

Kelly Owen

Administration Officer, Tate Security Technology Ltd

“DMR ran a one-day Health & Safety course for us so that several members of our team could gain their CSCS Labourer Cards. The course was very well organised and professional, and all of our attendees gained their cards. We requested some additional support too which they were more than happy to provide. We highly recommend DMR for training and assessments.”

Lewis Steinborn

Kitchen Fitter, NVQ Level 2 in Occupational Work Supervision

“The NVQ has helped me massively. It has increased my earning potential and given me more career opportunities. I’ve been really busy since finishing the NVQ and I’m rammed with work right now!”

Christopher Barrow

Owner & Managing Director, Specialist Installation Solutions Ltd

“Lyndon and Jody were brilliant. I haven’t got a bad word to say about DMR!”

Steph Kirkman

HR Advisor, WRPS

“Our employees who received funded NVQ assessment were on a job in North Wales when they started the qualification and we were worried that, with DMR being based in Greater Manchester, this might be a problem. But DMR were very accommodating.”

Kelvin Thornton

Self-Employed Construction Supervisor, NVQ Level 3 in Occupational Work Supervision

“My NVQ assessor was very understanding and helpful. I talked through all aspects of the qualification with him, and he was easy to reach when I had questions.”

Thomas Worthington

Groundwork Apprentice

“I would definitely recommend a construction apprenticeship with DMR to people leaving school. I got to learn new skills, meet new people and get my qualification while having fun. Hopefully I can now progress to higher levels and try to better myself.”

Lynn Moore

Office Manager, Warrington Wolves

“When deciding which apprenticeship would be most appropriate, as well as trying to understand how the levy would work, DMR were invaluable with their knowledge and advice.  DMR have been utterly supportive throughout the setting-up process, and were easily contactable and available at all times to assist with our queries.”

Kieran Jones and Paul Wood

Business Owners, PK Granite Installations

‘Would highly recommend DMR. First class service and excellent prices. The assessor Keith was brilliant and friendly – all the staff was. Myself and my business partner will be using them again in the future’’

Jamie Chedotal

NVQ Level 3 in Bricklaying via onsite assessment

“Really happy with the NVQ and DMR. I learnt a lot during the process and it only took ten weeks to complete the qualification.”

Google & Facebook Reviews

DMR Training
5.0
Based on 13 reviews
powered by Facebook
Kriston Ball
Kriston Ball
2021-05-18T10:04:56+0000
Just finished my NVQ. Would highly recommend, very helpful and professional
Neafcy Peter
Neafcy Peter
2021-04-28T18:07:14+0000
Found myself in an embarrassing situation as regards my trade, which I've been doing for many years, and I found out I... didn't have the qualifications I needed to boast my true skill in my trade. I looked on the internet as we where on the second lock down I thought I would have no chance ,I found DMR ,I made the call ,I was met socially distanced, adviced By Jodie , completed my course work during the lockdown period with my tutor's fantastic Becky and also Mr Jon Rohomam contacted me Via message email and phone calls, if you need to get better equipped with skills and can study from home DMR! Massive thanks for everything, I owe you a debt of gratitude.I now have the qualifications.i need because of your quick and professional training program.3000 % AmazingMr Peter Neafcyread more
Leandro Mello
Leandro Mello
2021-04-08T18:32:56+0000
I did the training for Level 2 NVQ with Jonh. he was very attentive. the whole team is very professional.
Jake Rawlinson
Jake Rawlinson
2021-03-20T12:50:54+0000
Highly recommend DMR training! Very professional, around the clock communication from start to finish Achieved my NVQ... level 2 roofing thanks Dmr 👍read more
Joe Craddock
Joe Craddock
2021-02-18T15:36:07+0000
Excellent service very professional! Jon and Becky were extremely helpful all around the clock! Many thanks highly... recommend.read more
Matt Beaumont
Matt Beaumont
2021-02-13T14:42:58+0000
Highly recommend DMR training! Very professional, around the clock communication from start to finish Jon and Becky... made gaining my NVQ level 2 very enjoyable thanks guys 😁read more
Ashley Gillard
Ashley Gillard
2021-02-09T21:35:20+0000
my course was very fast with help along the way when needed. big thanks to jon and becky always on the end of the phone... when needed very helpful you cant go wrong with these two. Huge thanksread more
Joe Massey
Joe Massey
2020-12-10T15:26:46+0000
Very professional service, would highly recommend.Many thanks to Jon and Becky on helping me complete my NVQ level... 2.5 stars.read more
Barbosa Lopes Valdemiro
Barbosa Lopes Valdemiro
2020-10-04T17:53:18+0000
Very professional, always attended my enquires.Thanks to DMR support I finished my nvq level 2 in painting, and I got a... job where I'm getting pay 15pounds per hour.read more
Dean Peters
Dean Peters
2020-09-29T18:20:31+0000
Absolutely fantastic company, achieved my passive fire protection NVQ level 2 with no problems at all. Steve was... outstanding with everything, full of knowledge wherever needed. 100% recommended 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻read more
Andrew Lee Hoggett
Andrew Lee Hoggett
2019-09-29T13:34:50+0000
100% recommend Dmr training just recently done my lvl 2 nvq in joinery with panna such a great assessor would bend over... backwards to help me with my course 👍read more
Jordan McKay
Jordan McKay
2019-06-20T12:32:00+0000
Top people at the firm did my level 2 with John cant fault him 👍🏼
Nick O'Gorman
Nick O'Gorman
2019-02-04T10:59:00+0000
Great firm to work with would highly recommend, Lyndon was a great trainer to work with completing his assessment in a... quick and timely manner and scheduling site visits around my timetable which whilst working in a site environment is essential. I have heard horror stories of other training providers not getting back to people in regards to there NVQ, I’m glad to say DMR is the complete opposite, couldn’t have been more helpful.read more
Next Reviews
DMR Training
4.8
Based on 36 reviews
powered by Google
Dan Hooton
Dan Hooton
22:33 21 Apr 21
Outstanding service. Extremely helpful throughout my NVQ Level 3, providing me with a fantastic tutor in Ian whose... guidance helped me to complete in a short timescale.Highly recommend.read more
Garry Serrant
Garry Serrant
08:35 20 Apr 21
I would to thank everyone at DMR for all the fantastic help they gave me to accomplish my level 3Nothing was to much... trouble for them and they were so patientSpecial thanks to Jodie and Jon Rohomanread more
Antony Busfield
Antony Busfield
15:06 14 Mar 21
From my experience the service was great and very helpful and would choose to use them again for any further nvq
Kevin Mccormack
Kevin Mccormack
14:45 14 Mar 21
I did an NVQ Level 2 Bricklaying course with DMR. Right from the start there was good communication, all through the... course I was getting emails for support and seeing how I was getting on. I was very happy with what I received very professional and very easy to talk too. I would highly Recommend DMR to anyone thinking of doing any training.read more
Charlie Pimblett
Charlie Pimblett
16:24 22 Feb 21
Was a great service, john went above & beyond to help me by coming out to work at my convenience. He also showed great... communication whenever i struggled with some aspects of the course work he was happy to help over the phone. I received the qualification & certificates in such a short space of time.read more
Nathan Davey
Nathan Davey
16:13 15 Feb 21
easy enough to do, my assessor John for the construction unit was polite and helpful and i soon passed and got my... certificate.read more
Paul Busfield
Paul Busfield
14:14 06 Feb 21
I have been on so many courses etc over my 36 years in construction ,I can truly say this nvq level 3 was by far the... best one I have done. James my assessor was very professional and actually knew what he was talking aboutI still have more I wish to learn about and and get more qualifications, and I hope it’s with James and his team I do this withThanks again James and DMR training well donePaul Busfieldread more
Shayne Luck
Shayne Luck
17:50 26 Jan 21
Great service! Upon sign up I was adviced my course is eligible for funding too!! the staff worked very closely with me... to make sure I was able to get my qualification and also was very accommodating with me whilst I navigated the pandemic. I’ll definitely use them again for further trainingread more
Danny Pevitt
Danny Pevitt
19:21 23 Jan 21
I recently completed a level 2 nvq with DMR leading to me getting my blue cscs card and I couldn’t be happier with the... whole process. Everyone there was a massive help and I would highly recommend them for anyone looking into any courses they offer.read more
Jacob Charlikowski
Jacob Charlikowski
14:05 09 Dec 20
I think it’s great company. The trining was really Intresting alway ready to help
churmsy1
churmsy1
14:17 01 Dec 20
Having recently completed a level 3 cscs course I can honestly say it was extremely professionally put across to us ..... made very clear To understand and for once was an extremely enjoyable course to take part in .. the instructor Keith was a great guy ... very relatable to the lads on site and made it very clear how we needed to go about things ... all in all 10/10 would highly recommend this company to anyone wanting to improve there game in construction ..read more
Paul Cooney
Paul Cooney
13:24 22 Nov 20
Ive recently just completed a course with DMR, they were fantastic all the way through. Keith was brilliant to work... with and was always to hand if we needed any additional info or advice. From start to finish the course ran very smoothly and also completed at a fast pace. Really good stuff guys cheers.Paul👌👍read more
david oliver
david oliver
21:01 21 Aug 20
Really good, no nonsense straight forward approach. John was really good. Made it all seem so easy. Cheers and thanks.
Next Reviews

Latest NVQ Learner Case Studies

Videos

Employer Video Case Studies

Apprentice Video Case Studies